BoB’s Substack
C-Students
12/100 doing a podcast yeah...st louis is not a state I know...talking about cool ppl on twitch...I realized that this could be a sort of an outline for me... &future shows..cant listen 2 utube talk
0:00
-14:04

12/100 doing a podcast yeah...st louis is not a state I know...talking about cool ppl on twitch...I realized that this could be a sort of an outline for me... &future shows..cant listen 2 utube talk

a new goal. is acceptable during challenges new rule! But must have a justified reason to do so.

I’m realizing that maybe these initial podcast can be like outlines for future conversations and topics that I can always go back to and elaborate on more when I need to create “new content” I have old content. I have originals of when the “shit” was “weakkk” and zero people were listening, and to track how it grew and to see what exactly started to change. So these next sessions will be brainstorming sessions almost like taylor swift when she was doing the recording of gorgeous. testing to see if i can react to youtube videos while podcasting.. found out it is not possible to do at least from current system. but on twitch maybe. Maybe will stream a little from twitch. thegoatez

0 Comments