BoB’s Substack
C-Students
18/100 the proposal to get free therapy going. this is a silent podcast mostly but it was when I sent the message to see about getting help with marketing.
0:00
-28:44

18/100 the proposal to get free therapy going. this is a silent podcast mostly but it was when I sent the message to see about getting help with marketing.

This is the moment that i sent for help with someone to take over the marketing aspect, now I know what you may be thinking and I just said but what if, sometimes the answer may be no, but if the price is right than what’s the dealo, you always go over the first deal and you make it to where it is a lot because you value what that initial thing can do for you. I was planning on taking 1 months saving and getting it ready to be able to get the merch and stuff set up for August the first session. That’s why I was such in a hurry for time, but that which nothing greater can be thought of is always one step ahead of me constantly and knows that I' stay on it’s ass like fly on you know what..So now I’m headed to the mall.

0 Comments